Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Spitzer Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1288 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christina Bond 28 Mar 2017
I leased a 2014 Kia Optima in 2014, after 6 months of test driving and dealership hopping. The Optima was killing the competition in style, affordability, performance and overall sleek look and feel! This dealership is like buying from your family or friend. They want to know what is best for you wh...ile still making their sale. There's no pressure from the salesman however, the good looking vehicles all over the lot definitely make you feel like you HAVE TO GET ONE BEFORE YOU LEAVE :) The service dept keeps tabs on you and your vehicle letting you know about service times and needs, they have pretty good service hours available and will address your needs. I returned at the end of February to see about turning my car in for a 2017. I wanted the Sportage because it is simply gorgeous! However, being brand new I was not able to afford it. I ended up with a Titanium Optima which I really really like. I am all about feeling good in my car and this car does it for me! I am a single mother on a budget but that doesn't mean I can't have a nice car and this dealership will make sure you have a nice car too!! Mike and Kiyyah and Jon (Pronounced Yani, if you want to pretend like you know him) all helped me and what a great team. With a Good sense of humor, they make buying a car fun and exciting. Spitzer - I will be back for my Sportage!! Watch out :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ivan 28 Mar 2017
My wife and I came in on March 24th, we already knew that we wanted a Toyota corolla that we had found on the website. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Ryan. We let him know what we were looking for and within a few minutes we were doing a test drive. After the test drive we were sold. We were alrea...dy pre-approved through capital one, altogether the whole process took an hour and a half to two hours. Ryan, is a good person to work with personable and easy going. While also being informative of warranty, extras, and service options. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
CarmenDi 27 Mar 2017
Very easy, the salesman (Idon) was very honest and likable, friendly and not pushy. The paperwork was done fairly quickly by Ben and very well explained. We had already researched the car on-line but it was a very pleasant experience in the dealership. Car was gassed up and washed before we drove ou...t! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Edmunds
CarmenDi 27 Mar 2017
We came here to buy a car we found on-line. We had a very easy, honest and friendly experience with Idan, who just luckily picked up the phone when we called to see if it was still in stock. We were in and out in under 3 hours, quick service with Ben who did our paperwork. The car was fully gassed u...p and washed for us to take. The dealership was professional and comfortable. Worth the drive from the South Hills! Thank you, Idan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Buckstein Family 26 Mar 2017
We were greeted quickly, Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. They had a great inventory. The whole process was easy and only took a few hours. We are happy with our purchase of a Toyota Highlander. I would recommend Idan Danan as a Salesman.
4 rate
Cars.com
Paradigmevo 25 Mar 2017
Ryan gave me an amazing car buying experience. I was treated exactly how I hoped I would be. I would highly recommend Ryan for anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. He went over the whole cat with me making sure I understood all of the ins and outs of the vehicle before I left the dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
CJ 25 Mar 2017
Had a nice, straightforward buying experience at Spitzer this past week. Matt Fuller was able to answer all my questions about the new RAV4 hybrids, Spitzer was able to make me a reasonable deal, and I drove away with a new car. I've had other experiences where it seemed like I had to fight with the... dealership to make things work out. These guys had everything worked out quickly and fairly easily - I didn't have any complaints. Nice to see someone handle what is otherwise a fairly large and important transaction with such ease. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fvilsack66 25 Mar 2017
Sam is a great guy and made buying new Toyota a fun and easy experience! He made us comfortable and gave us the deal we were looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
Oliver Hahl 25 Mar 2017
We came in to service our sienna and left with a really great used minivan. The sales staff and managers were very patient and gave us a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dlavery11 23 Mar 2017
Amie helped me find the perfect car when I had been in an accident! She was helpful as well as just an awesome person all around! She helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget! When life took another turn...Amie took the time to call and check in my family making us feel as if we had ...a friend. She also is helping find another vehicle for our family! Thanks for caring and making us feel important! You guys rock! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Al Spitzer Ford
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Drive Spitzer
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Acura
McMurray, PA
Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst
Amherst, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown
North Jackson, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
North Canton, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield
Northfield, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead
Homestead, FL
Spitzer Ford Hartville
Hartville, OH
Spitzer Kia Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Kia of Mansfield
Ontario, OH
Spitzer Mitsubishi
Sheffield Village, OH
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
Monroeville, PA
Spitzer Volkswagen
Amherst, OH