Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Spitzer Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1444 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
crystal K dishong 25 May 2017
Great Place to do business.Very friendly and attentive.Great customer service.I will definitely be back when im ready to buy a new truck.i was very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete Munley 25 May 2017
This is my 2nd time with George Woods, who provided concise and detailed info allowing me to purchase more than I had originally intended to do, a pleasurable and enjoyable experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 123 25 May 2017
They sales person was very helpful and answered each of my questions took time with me. I wasn't pressured into a sale like other dealerships.
4 rate
Cars.com
Carly 25 May 2017
We walked in one evening 15 minutes before close which we had not intended to do. Ken took his time and did not let the clock deter him. We ended up coming back the next day and left in our new Sienna! Outstanding, no pressure, no hassle sales!
5 rate
DealerRater
korona13 25 May 2017
Ken was great! He was so helpful and nice to work with. We will definitely come back! Great experience and great selection at dealership! Will recommend to friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 25 May 2017
Twenty years ago, we bought a Tercel from Spitzer which served us well for many years. When it came time to replace it last week, we headed back to Spitzer to pick out a new Camry. Dan Murray was very helpful through every step of the process, introduced us to the entire staff, and even sat in the... car with me and synced my phone for me! We had an excellent customer service experience. We will be back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 25 May 2017
Twenty years ago, we bought a Tercel from Spitzer which served us well for many years. When it came time to replace it last week, we headed back to Spitzer to pick out a new Camry. Dan Murray was very helpful through every step of the process, introduced us to the entire staff, and even sat in the... car with me and synced my phone for me! We had an excellent customer service experience. We will be back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
korona13 25 May 2017
Ken was great! He was so helpful and nice to work with. We will definitely come back! Great experience and great selection at dealership! Will recommend to friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Winbre 24 May 2017
Pam was an awesome salesperson and make the whole buying experience wonderful. She listened to me on what I could afford and found me a 2015 Hyundai Accent. Thank You Raycine
5 rate
Cars.com
DStevens57 24 May 2017
Went in for a new Tacoma and the one I selected wasn't in my price range. Came back two weeks later and seen another one very similar and in my price range. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the process quick and easy as possible. Best dealership I've dealt with over the years and a great grou...p of guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Al Spitzer Ford
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Drive Spitzer
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Acura
McMurray, PA
Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst
Amherst, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown
North Jackson, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
North Canton, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield
Northfield, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead
Homestead, FL
Spitzer Ford Hartville
Hartville, OH
Spitzer Kia Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Kia of Mansfield
Ontario, OH
Spitzer Mitsubishi
Sheffield Village, OH
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
Monroeville, PA
Spitzer Volkswagen
Amherst, OH