Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Spitzer Automotive is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1794 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patrick and Linda 15 Oct 2017
Great selection and prices, and Ron Stephan and Dee were a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ebony Ezell 15 Oct 2017
Great team at Spitzer Kia! Michele was the best. She found the perfect car for me within my range. The other staff were very friendly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mystrik 14 Oct 2017
Great sales people and super customer service made me very very happy. Always asking what they can do to help me decide Also very willing to work with me as to what I want to spend monthly. Paul and Jeremy were very easy to work with and explained very detailed Yes I would buy another car from them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ashleyharm23 14 Oct 2017
Spritzer of Kia was such a great place to do business with. Our sales man Josh was amazing! He put our needs and our wants first, made sure we felt comfortable and most importantly, he didn???t pressure us! We were just looking when we found the Ford Taurus, and with the options handed to us and the... finance team guiding us and letting us know our options, we walked away that night with a car. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Most importantly, an extra BIG THANK YOU to Josh, you were patient, understanding, compassionate. From the Murdock Family, THANK YOU!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Regina Burnworth 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service Great vehicle overall good experience at dealership salesman was great time spent for what I wanted was minimal wait time. Highly recommend dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Regina Burnworth 12 Oct 2017
Excellent service Great vehicle overall good experience at dealership salesman was great time spent for what I wanted was minimal wait time. Highly recommend dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
ravenx00754 11 Oct 2017
I walked in to test drive a Toyota Tundra, my rep was very nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and many other things. Mr. Kenny was very helpful to me and within a short time I walked out with the keys to my new truck. Very friendly staff, very easy process, very good service. Will... definitely be back to these guys again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ravenx00754 11 Oct 2017
I walked in to test drive a Toyota Tundra, my rep was very nice, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the vehicle and many other things. Mr. Kenny was very helpful to me and within a short time I walked out with the keys to my new truck. Very friendly staff, very easy process, very good service. Will... definitely be back to these guys again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil in strongsville 11 Oct 2017
I am very happy with my experience with everyone at Spitzer Mitsubishi Sheffield! Christine Miller was also very knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi models and I appreciate that when looking at vehicles to purchase. I am looking forward to driving my Mitsubishi for years to come,and am looking forwar...d to buying another Mitsubishi to replace my other vehicle. Thanks. Phil Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 10 Oct 2017
Jon sales great ... finance department great too . Very pleasant shopping experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Al Spitzer Ford
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Drive Spitzer
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Acura
McMurray, PA
Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst
Amherst, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown
North Jackson, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton
North Canton, OH
Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield
Northfield, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Homestead
Homestead, FL
Spitzer Ford Hartville
Hartville, OH
Spitzer Kia Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Spitzer Kia of Mansfield
Ontario, OH
Spitzer Mitsubishi
Sheffield Village, OH
Spitzer Motors - Mansfield
Mansfield, OH
Spitzer Toyota Monroeville
Monroeville, PA
Spitzer Volkswagen
Amherst, OH